Start Of Something New

 

So the reason for starting this blog is because I wanted to have something productive to do my downtime. So I figured I should do something positive for other people and post about what is trending that most people don’t really touch on. But my youtube channel is going to be more of a fun channel for entertainment. Back to my blog though, talking about things that are trending that people don’t really touch on. What I mean for instance is the new go pro mounts that were recently released (click here). These mounts are curved to fit to helmets to get the best view on your next moto vlog or capturing the ride. With 3M tape on the bottom of the mount to secure it safely. Most people who moto vlog and ride bikes or motorcycles more than likely do not know about this mount while its more convenient. its things like that that I would like to advertise throughout the time of this blog. but to also make an interesting read and be informative to you guys!

Leave a Reply

